Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction T20 BLAST 7th July 2017

Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction T20 BLAST 7th July 2017.  Who Will Win today Cricket Match Toss Predictions Astrology 100 Sure. Ball by Ball Highlights Live Match Score Cricinfo, Cricbuzz Live Commentary.

Worcestershire vs WarwickshireIt is the Fourth Time They are Organinzing Such type of Event. Here we are providing on this sure shot cricket prediction website today T20 Blast cricket match prediction.

Get today Cricinfo, today toss prediction and free today match prediction.The final Will take place at Edgbaston Cricket Ground in Birmingham. On 2 September 2017 The 2017 NatWest T20 Blast is the current Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales.

The league consists of the 18 first-class county teams divided into two divisions of nine teams. In Which each with fixtures played between July and September. In the top batsman market, I like Shaun Marsh at 25s. It’s a cracking piece of business for Yorkshire. He’s a heck of a fill-in.

There are plenty of teams one can build a case for, as ever, but I’ll make no apologies for keeping it nice and simple; back the defending champions Northants.

The unfancied Steelbacks have reached three of the last four finals, winning two. They are shorter than they have been. They  still twice the price a club with a Test-match ground with their record would be.

Worcestershire vs Warwickshire Today Match Prediction T20 BLAST 7th July 2017

Match:  Worcestershire

Toss: Warwickshire

If you want proof of that, consider the fact that Northants are a bigger price than Middlesex, who have been to finals day once ever, and have only qualified from the group stage three times in 14 attempts.

Match Info:
Worcs vs Warks, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date – Friday, July 07, 2017
Time – 04:30 PM GMT
Venue – New Road, Worcester

Natwest T20 Blast Warwickshire Squad

Mark Richard Adair, Tim Ambrose, Keith Barker, Ian Bell, Rikki Clarke, Grant Elliott, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Ateeq Javid, Alex Mellor, William Porterfield, Josh Poysden, Boyd Rankin, Aaron Thomason, Jonathan Trott, Andrew Umeed, Ian Westwood, Chris Woakes, Chris Wright, Jeetan Patel, Olly Stone, Colin de Grandhomme

Natwest T20 Blast Worcestershire Squad

Joe Leach, Alex Hepburn, Alexei Kervezee, Ben Cox, Ben Twohig, Brett D’Oliveira, Charlie Morris, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Barnard, George Rhodes, Jack Shantry, Joe Clarke, Josh Tongue, Ross Whiteley, Thomas Charles Fell

Leave a Reply