Who Will Win New Zealand vs Australia 3rd Odi Today match Prediction

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Australia 3rd Odi Today match Prediction. 5th feb Sunday. Get NZ Vs AUS Live Score & Live streaming ball By Ball commentary. Today Cricket Match Prediction 100 % Sure.Get NZ Vs AUS 3rd ODI Live Score and Ball By ball Commentary of Today Match. Cricket Match Predictions and Live Streaming Channel info Will be Provided Here. Who Will Win Today Match Betting Tips.Get Here Cricket match prediction astrology Free on this Site

( NZ Vs AUS) New Zealand vs Australia 3rd Odi Live Score

Ball By ball Commentary

Here we are providing best cricket predictions for NZ Vs AUS 3rd ODI match. NZ Vs AUS 3rd ODI match venue is Eden Park, Auckland at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT | 03:00 PKT). Get today Cricinfo from Crickhighligths, today toss prediction, cricket score ball by ball and today match prediction.

Whilst the excursion of india might be across the corne. Australia have greater restrained over assignments to finish first and new zealand. They may be on the hunt for revenge on domestic soil within the 3-healthy odi go back collection after being thumped in advance in the summer season.

Aus won the toss and elected to bowl first and they going good in the start as they got 3 early wickets of Latham, captain Williamson. Rose Taylor but Guptill, Broom and Neesham performed very well and keep the scoreboard moving and post a total score of 287 runs.

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Australia 3rd Odi Today Match Prediction Astrological Tips 

Who Will Win New Zealand vs Australia 3rd Odi Match Toss –
New Zealand
Who Will Win New Zealand vs Australia 3rd Odi Match Toss

While chasing that total the Aussies batting lineup failed very badly and their top 6 players went to the pavilion earlier, what a knock by MP Stoinis, he played a brilliant inning of 146* runs and took his team very near to the win but unfortunately the last run out was very bad when they only needed 7 runs to win.

New Zealand Squad

KS Williamson (Captain), TA Blundell (Keeper), TA Boult, NT Broom, C de Grandhomme, LH Ferguson, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, C Munro, JDS Neesham, MJ Santner, TG Southee, LRPL Taylor.

Australia Squad

PJ Cummins, JP Faulkner, AJ Finch (Captain), PSP Handscomb (Keeper), JR Hazlewood, TM Head, SD Heazlett, SE Marsh, GJ Maxwell, B Stanlake, MA Starc, MP Stoinis, A Zampa

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. who will win the match

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights