Vivo IPL 2017 Auction | IPL 10 Team Players | List of Players Sold & Unsold Updated 20 feb

Vivo IPL 2017 Auction | IPL 10 Team Players | List of Players Sold & Unsold.You can see here IPL 2017 Team Players Which are going to be Sold. IPL 2017 Auction is Going to be Held at Benglaru on 4th Feb. Indian Premier League 2017 is Going to start on 3rd April 2017.Who is the ipl 2017 Highest Paid Player name

After a long Wait Vivo IPL 2017 Schedule is Going to Be announced.Vivo IPL 2017 Auction team Players name are to be Announced Soon When We Will Get the Information.

Vivo IPL 2017 Auction

Vivo IPL 2017 Auction:

Vivo IPL 10 Auction is going to be held at benglaru Stadium.but the venue is yet to decide. The time, venue and list of players to go under the hammer in the IPL auction will be announced by  IPL governing body soon and we will update it here.

Vivo IPL 2017 Auction | IPL 10 Team Players | List of Players Sold & Unsold

Updated soon Keep Visiting for latest IPL 2017 News, auction, Team PLayers name, Highlights, Predictions and Much more

IPL Auction 2016 Results (from Last Year)

NameIPL TeamPrice (in INR)
Kevin PietersenRising Pune Supergiants3.5 crores
Dwayne SmithGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Ishant SharmaRising Pune Supergiants3.8 crores
Shane WatsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore9.5 crores
Ashish NehraSunrisers Hyderabad5.5 crores
Yuvraj SinghSunrisers Hyderabad7 crores
Dale SteynGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Sanju SamsonDelhi Daredevils4.2 crores
Jos ButtlerGujarat Lions2.3 crores
Irfan PathanRising Pune Supergiants1 crore
Chris MorrisDelhi Daredevils7 crores
Colin MunroKolkata Knight Riders30 Lakhs
Stuart BinnyRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crores
Mitchell MarshRising Pune Supergiants4.8 crores
Dhawal KulkarniGujarat Lions2 crores
John HastingsKolkata Knight Riders1.3 crores
Praveen KumarGujarat Lions3.5 crores
Tim SoutheeMumbai Indians2.5 crores
Mohit SharmaKings XI Punjab6.5 crores
Carlos BrathwaiteDelhi Daredevils4.2 crores
Marcus StoinisKings XI Punjab55 lakhs
Mustafizur RahmanSunrisers Hyderabad1.4 crores
Jaydev UnadkatKolkata Knight Riders1.6 crores
Kyle AbbottKings XI Punjab2.1 crores
Barinder SranSunrisers Hyderabad1.2 crores
Abhimanyu MithunSunrisers Hyderabad30 lakhs
RP SinghRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
Travis HeadRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakhs
Karun NairGujarat Lions4 crores
Sachin BabyRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Paras DograGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Ishan KishanRising Pune Supergiants35 lakhs
Aditya TareSunrisers Hyderabad1.2 crore
Eklavya DwivediGujarat Lions1 crore
Iqbal AbdullaRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Deepak HoodaSunrisers Hyderabad4.2 crores
Ankit SharmaRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Pawan NegiDelhi Daredevils850 lakhs
Pradeep SangwanGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Nathu SinghMumbai Indians3.2 crores
Ishwar PandeyRising Pune Supergiants20 lakhs
Ankit RajpootKolkata Knight Riders1.5 crores
Pravin TambeGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Shivil KaushikGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Sarabjeet LaddaGujarat Lions10 lakhs
M AshwinRising Pune Supergiants4.5 crores
KC CariappaKings XI Punjab80 lakhs
Aaron FinchGujarat Lions1 crore
Sam BillingsDelhi Daredevils30 lakhs
T SumanSunrisers Hyderabad10 lakhs
Umang SharmaGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Peter HandscombRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
Jitesh SharmaMumbai Indians10 lakhs
Armaan JafeerKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
Jason HolderKolkata Knight Riders70 lakhs
Andre TyeGujarat Lions50 lakhs
Ben CuttingSunrisers Hyderabad50 lakhs
Thisara PareraRising Pune Supergiants1 crore
Shabad JakatiGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Rajagopal SatishKolkata Knight Riders20 lakhs
Vijay ShankarSunrisers Hyderabad35 lakhs
Praveeen DubeyRoyal Challengers Bangalore35 lakhs
Baba AparajithRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Manan SharmaKolkata Knight Riders10 lakhs
Akshdeep NathGujarat Lions10 lakhs
Akshay KarnewakarRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Deepak PuniaMumbai Indians10 lakhs
Krunal PandyaMumbai Indians 2 crores
Pardeep SahuKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
KP KamathMumbai Indians1.4 crores
Joel ParisDelhi Daredevils30 lakhs
Pratyush SinghDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
SK AhmedDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Samuel BadreeRoyal Challengers Bangalore50 lakhs
Kane RichardsonRoyal Challengers Bangalore2 crores
Ashok DindaRising Pune Supergiants50 lakhs
Jaydev ShahGujarat Lions20 lakhs
Swapnil SinghKings XI Punjab10 lakhs
Chama MilindDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Jaskaran SinghRising Pune Supergiants10 lakhs
Adam ZampaRising Pune Supergiants30 lakhs
V MalikRoyal Challengers Bangalore20 lakhs
Scott BolandRising Pune Supergiants50 lakhs
Vikas TokasRoyal Challengers Bangalore10 lakhs
Farhan BehardienKings XI Punjab30 lakhs
Akhil HerwadkarDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs
Mahipal LomrorDelhi Daredevils10 lakhs

Full List of All 8 Teams Players Sold and Unsold IPL T20 10 2017

Bangalore and Hyderabad Auction Players IPL 2017 RCB and SRH

Bangalore and Hyderabad Reigning champions Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) have retained 17 players while Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have 20. Captain Virat Kohli and Chris Gayle were retained by RCB. Note: On February 19, RCB and Mitchell Starc parted ways.

Mumbai and Delhi Auction Players IPL 2017 MI nad DD

Punjab and Kolkata Auction Players IPL 2017 KXIP and KKR

Pune and Gujarat players Auction Players IPL 2017 RPS and GL

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Hi All Dear Brother….I am Arjun Bhai Fixer….
    Big Bash Session 2016-17
    23 match ended…Next Match 24

    Hobart vs Melbourne Renegades

    Agar kisi ko 100% fixed report chahiye to inbox or what’s app Number pe contact karo mera Number Ekhi He


    Only paid clients contact me.

    (Arjun Bhai Fixer)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights