Qualifier 2nd GAW vs TKR 7th Sep CPL Today Match Prediction, Dream 11 Team

Qualifier 2nd GAW vs TKR 7th Sep CPL Today Match Prediction, Dream 11 Team. Who Will Win Today Toss 100% Sure. Trinbago Knight Riders  vs Guyana Amazon Warriors. Caribbean Premier League. Watch Live Match Score Ball by Ball, CPL Today match Highlights.

Qualifier 2nd GAW vs TKRIn Qualifier 2nd GAW vs TKR CPL 7th Sep, Both Teams are in a Consistent Position of CPL Point Table. Trinbago is on the First Position of the Point Table, While GAW is Rocking on 2nd Position. If we the Stats of the Both teams, They Both Have Played the Same Matches in This League. 10 Matches Played by Both Teams, TKR Won the Eight Matches and JT Gain the Victory in Six Matches.Qualifier 2nd GAW vs TKR CPL 7th Sep Preview & Prediction. Head to Head TKR vs GAW Who Will Win …??

So, once again in the CPL 2017 these teams are Fighting with each other. In other Match Like the previous one on 6th Sep GAW won the Match from BT. In this Match Jamica won the Toss and Choose too Bat first after giving a Master target to Jamica they Defended the Target Very Easily. While the Good News is that TKR Have Qualified for the Quarter Finals.

In this Match, GAW Will Win the Toss and Choose to Field First. While in the Second Match Trinbago Knight Riders  vs Guyana Amazon Warriors. Played against each other. Due to the Less teams in this CPL 2017 League, After a Day Without a Rest. TKR has Played 10 Matches and Out if them 9 won by them.

Who Will Win Qualifier 2nd GAW vs TKR 7th Sep CPL Today Match Prediction, Dream 11 Team

Match: GAW

Toss:  TKR

Match Info
TKR vs GAW, Qualifier 2, Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017
11:59 PM GMT
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad

Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2017  Squad

Luke Ronchi (wk), Rayad Emrit (c), Chadwick Walton, Sohail Tanvir, Jason Mohammed, Gajanand Singh, Assad Fudadin, Steven Jacobs, Roshon Primus, Veerasammy Permaul, Rashid Khan, Steven Taylor, Keon Joseph, S Katwaroo, Ali Khan, Shimron Hetmyer, Babar Azam, Keemo Paul

Trinbago Knight Riders CPL 2017 Squad

Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), William Perkins, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Daniel Christian, Shadab Khan, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Ronsford Beaton, Hashim Amla, Nikita Miller, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Khary Pierre, Ashley Nurse, Robert Frylinck

Leave a Reply