Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Today Match Prediction BBL 01 Jan 2017

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder, , , , , .

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Today Match Prediction BBL 13th Match 01 Jan 2017.Big Bash T20 League Tips, Odds and Teams. BBL League Live Score & Betting Tips Available here .Big Bash League Today Cricket match Prediction. Get BBL League Live Score and Ball By ball Commentry of PS vs ST, Today Match.Big Bash League T20 match Predictions and Live Streaming Channel info Will be Provided Here.Who Will Win Today Match BBL League

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder Today Match Prediction Preview:

KFC Big Bash League 2016-17 started from 20th December Tuesday 2016.Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes match Will Start at 19:10 | Saturday 01 December on Gabba Stadium.On Thursday, December 30, 2016.KFC Big bash League Tomorrow Match Prediction . On the Previous Match of BBL Brisbane Heat vs Hobart Hurricanes Match

BRISBANE HEAT WIN BY 7 WICKETSThis Match will Start on Local Time in Australia at 19:00 GMT. Sydeny Thunder vs Perth Scorcher Match is 13th Match of KFC BBL League. This Match Going to Awesome because Sydney Thunder Dont Want to Loose it Standing in BBL League Point Table.

Brisbane Heat 174 174/3 (16.2)
Hobart Hurricanes 173 173/9 (20.0)
Brisbane Heat won by 7 wickets.

Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Thunder  Today Match Prediction BBL Who Will Win

KFC Big Bash League Final 100% True Today Match Prediction is That. First Of All Who is gonna Win The Toss. It is the Main Point. We Know That every Website Will Give its Own Predictions because There is No Such Super Predicitons Like that this team Will Win. But We can Predict that Who Will Ton the toss and Who is Gonna bat First.In 2016 Final Super Prediction of the Match is Perth Scorchers Will Won the toss and Elect to bat first Perth Scorchers Will Win.Perth Scorchers is on the 2nd Position of KFC BBL Point Table. sydney Thunder is on the seventh position. sydney Thunder Will have to Win this Match to Survive in the Point Table STandings.

[Total_Soft_Poll id=”12″]

Who Will Won the toss Perth Scorchers

Who Will Win. Perth Scorchers

Sydney Thunder Squad

Shane Watson (Captain), AC Blizzard, PJ Cummins, JR Doran, Fawad Ahmed, RJ Gibson, CJ Green, UT Khawaja, JS Lenton, AC McDermott, CJ McKay, EJG Morgan, KR Patterson, BJ Rohrer, AD Russell, GS Sandhu.

Perth Scorchers Squad

AC Voges (Captain),AC Agar,CT Bancroft,IR Bell,HWR Cartwright,NM Coulter-Nile,MG Johnson,M Klinger,MR Marsh,SE Marsh,JM Muirhead,JS Paris,JA Richardson,AJ Turner,AJ Tye,C Valente,SM Whiteman,DJ Willey

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane Heat Match Details:

ST vs BH, 8th Match , Big Bash League, 2016-17
Date – Wednesday December 28, 2016
Time – 19:10 Spotless Stadium
Value Bet: Hobart Hurricanes/Kumar Sangakkara

Want to Discuss Big Bash 2016-2017 Comment Prediction Top Predictors Will Be chosen as a Winner  and Their Comment Will be on Auto Approval


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights