Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction

Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction 24th August 2018. Who Will Win IRE vs Afg Toss Astrology? and Cricket Match Prediction 100 sure. Afghanistan tour of Ireland for three T20 and ODI matches series. As the match will start 03:00 PM GMT (04:00 PM Local Time) and venue for this match will be Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland. Ireland vs Afghanistan Live Cricket Score and All Matches Predictions on this platform.

Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20

The team of Afghanistan is outstanding yet in the Twenty T20 cricket. The stars already won this T20 series, because the previous two matches were on the name of Afghanistan. Specially the last T20 match was brilliant one, in which IRE was defeated by Afg with big margin as they won the match by 81 runs. Wicket keeper Gary Wilson leading Ireland team, similarly the captain of Afghanistan team will be Asghar Afghan.

Ireland vs Afghanistan last T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and Dream 11 Prediction. Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Ireland vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction

Who Will Win Today Match _ Ireland

Who Will Win Today Toss _ Ireland

Match Info
IRE vs Afg, 3rd Match, Afghanistan Tour of Ireland
Friday, August 24, 2018
03:00 PM GMT
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland

Ireland Team Squad

Gary Wilson (c & wk), Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, Simi Singh, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Boyd Rankin, Peter Chase, David Delany, Andy McBrine, James Shannon, Tyrone Kane.

Afghanistan Team Squad

Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Asghar Afghan (c), Hazratullah Zazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Mohammad Nabi, Najibullah Zadran, Rashid Khan, Aftab Alam, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Fareed Ahmad, Usman Ghani, Mirwais Ashraf, Gulbadin Naib, Farid Malik.
Updated: August 24, 2018 — 12:54 pm

Leave a Reply