IPL 2017 – DD vs RPS 9th Match Highlights Full Video 11th April

IPL 2017 – DD vs RPS 9th Match Highlights Full Video 11th April.  Get  watch My Cricket Highlights Free. Watch & Download IPL t20 Highlights Today Match.

IPL 2017 – DD vs RPS 9th Match Highlights ball by ball:

As it was the 9th match of IPL T20 2017. Everyone was Looking For the Post match Highlights. While Other Platform of the Highlights Does Not Provide Full match Highlights. This match Was Between Delhi Daredevils and Rising Pune Super Giants. We all Know About the Bating Line up of RPS. While Delhi Daredevils have Lucked upon it.

As it happened Rising Pune Won the toss and Choose To Field First Because they have well Known With its Batting. While Delhi Good News For DD was that their main Players are back. What happened in Yesterday Match lets See. When RPS won the Toss choose to Field First. Opening Batsman For the DD was tare and Billings. While in the start after the 24 runs Partnership They Lost One Wicket of Tare. Then Sanju Samson Came Upon on Number Third Position. He scores his First IPL Century 102 runs on 63 balls video. This was the innings that Delhi wanted to Win the match. the best Bowler in 1st Innings from RPS side was Imran Tahir.

If see the innings Side of RPS, they have Lost Early Some batsman in the start, while the Only Agarwal was the Batsman Who scored 20 Runs. The Result was RPS was All out on 108/10 and DD Won the Match by 97 runs.

IPL 2017 – DD vs RPS 9th Match Highlights Full Video 11th April



Toss – Rising Pune Supergiant
Points – Delhi Daredevils 2, Rising Pune Supergiant 0
Player of the match – SV Samson (Delhi Daredevils)
Umpires – AY Dandekar and S Ravi
TV umpire – A Nand Kishore
Match referee – J Srinath
Reserve umpire – Navdeep Singh

Rising Pune Super Giants Playing XI

Faf du Plessis,Ajinkya Rahane,Steve Smith (captain),Mayank Agarwal,MS Dhoni, Ben Stokes, Rajat Bhatia, Adam Zampa, Ashok Dinda, Imran Tahir, Ishwar Pandey

Delhi Daredevils Predicted Playing XI

Zaheer Khan (capt), Mohammad Shami, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Corey Anderson, Angelo Mathews, Pat Cummins, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights