India Women vs Aus Women Today Match Prediction Who Will Win 12th July

India Women vs Aus Women Today Match Prediction. Who Will Win 12th Jully Today Toss Prediction, Ball by Ball Live Match Scores. Cricbuzz & Yahoo Commentary Highlights.

ICC Women World Cup started in End of June after the ICC Champions Trophy. Pakistan Wins the Finals and Beaten the India. to Lift the trophy.

Now it is Time for the Pakistan Women to Take on the Trophy, But is Seems to be Impossible.

The 2017 Women’s Cricket World Cup is an international women’s cricket tournament currently taking place in England from 24 June to 23 July 2017.

It is the eleventh edition of the Women’s Cricket World Cup. And the third in England.

Australian Womens are the Defending Champions of the ICC Women World Cup. and This Time We See that, India is also on the Top Four List of Defending the World Cup.

India  have Played 5 Matches and 4 won out of 5 only on Lost. Welll This it the Best Record. But Australian Women are one on Second Position.

India is on third Position, with a total Run rate of +0.263. While Australia has the Positive one  PLus net run Rate.

England defeated Australia in a last-ball thriller to record their fourth win in the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 and go on top of the standings.

India Women vs Aus Women Today Match Prediction Who Will Win 12th July

Match: Aus Women

Toss: India Women\

India will be keen to bounce back and take a step towards securing a semifinal spot when they take on the mighty Australia in the ICC Women’s World Cup on Wednesday. India were on a rampaging run beating England, West Indies, Pakistan and Sri Lanka before South Africadisturbed their momentum with a massive 115-run win.

Australia Women Squad

MM Lanning (Captain), AJ Blackwell, SE Aley, KM Beams, NE Bolton, A Gardner, RL Haynes, AJ Healy (Keeper), JL Jonassen, BL Mooney, EA Perry, ML Schutt, B Vakarewa, EJ Villani, A Wellington.

India Women Squad

E Bisht, RS Gayakwad, J Goswami, M Joshi, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, S Mandhana, MR Meshram, S Pandey, Poonam Yadav, NM Parween, M Raj (Captain), PG Raut, DB Sharma, S Verma (Keeper)


Add a Comment
  1. Booom Boom South Africa Win Passed
    Toss~Srilanka Passed
    Match~South Africa Passed
    Toss~Australia Passed
    Match~Australia Pending
    Toss~Newzeland Loss
    Match~England Pending

    1. bhai netwest ka bta jaldi

    2. Who Will win t20 match today

  2. Australia W

    England W

    RSA W

    Will Win this match

  3. Ausw($%10001%$)
    Engw($%10001%$) 80% predictors are with nzw

    Follow me or u will feel after lose

  4. Admin plz Hurry up remove

    1. Last to start I’m waiting for your prediction

  5. and match b aus.

  6. Admin sir Plz Jaldi Recovery My prediction

  7. Today Woman report ✈✈

    Australia woman
    England woman
    South Africa woman

    will win the match

    ☃⛄ *Tuk Tak Jackpot king*⛄☃

  8. ?ICC Women World CupToday Match?
    ?…… ??……??…..??…… ?

    ???England ? Newzeland???
    ? Toss~Newzeland?

    ???Australia ? India ???

    ???SoutAfrica ? SriLanka???
    ?Match~South Africa?

    1. Ur great bro … Pls I’m in loss help me put today

  9. lost to star bhai aj ke toss match post kro

  10. ?ICC WOMEN WORLD CUP 2017?




    Win the match

    1. Octopus bro are you sure ?

      1. England w play small
        & other all type is ok

    2. kon jitega woman

  11. NamE Is EnOUGh

    BRothEr I Am HEre To Make You RiCh All RiCH as MuCh As You Can !!

    KeeP TrUst On ME
    KEeP TrUst ON YouR CoNFiDeNce [ Eight eight Six Four zero four zero four one six ]

    India tour of West Indies T20
    West Indies passed [ Loss Covered Game passed ]

    Natwest t20 blast

    Sussex | Hampshire [ Again loss Covered game ]

    NoTE –
    – AlwayS plaY in Same limiT
    – Never trY to coVer a loss in a singlE game
    – Please don’t make betting your maiN sourcE oF incomE
    – Always set a limit for a month { DeciDe how much loss you can effoRT in A Month }
    – DonN’T Force yourself to play eaCh and every matcH
    – FollOW ONLY onE pErSoN { LoSs OR PRoFiTs } [

    I SImplY said ThaT IF You WanT To Be RiCh ThEN FollOw ME

    YouR TruSteD
    Akash Singh

  12. Toss

      1. end

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights