IND vs Aus 5th ODI Full Match Highlights 1st Oct 2017

IND vs Aus 5th ODI Full Match Highlights 1st Oct 2017. Watch Cricket Highlights Online, India vs Australia 5th ODI Free Cricket Highlights. Dailymotion.

IND vs Aus 5th ODI Full Match Highlights Today 1st Oct 2017So, In the Last ODI India Won the Match very Easily. Its been a Fantastic Series, overall Indian Captain Has Shown its Class. While on the Other Hand Harsha Bogle Has Tweeted India is On the top of ICC Rankings.

As India complete another convincing victory over Australia, here’s our stats expert, Deepu Narayanan, with all the stats

* India vs Australia at VCA Stadium Nagpur:
2009: Ind won by 99 runs
2013: Ind won by six wickets
2017: Ind won by seven wickets

* Highest individual scores in Nagpur:
156 G Bailey v Ind, 2013
125 Rohit Sharma v Aus, 2017
124 MS Dhoni v SL, 2009
123 T Dilshan v Ind, 2009

* Most ODI hundreds against Australia:
9 S Tendulkar
6 D Haynes/ Rohit Sharma
5 V Kohli
4 G Gooch/ VVS Laxman

* Fewest innings to 6000 ODI runs for India:
136 V Kohli
147 S Ganguly
162 Rohit Sharma
167 MS Dhoni
170 S Tendulkar
171 R Dravid.

The VCA Stadium in Jamtha has been a high-scoring venue in ODIs, with six out of seven first innings producing 290-plus scores. But the last ODI at this venue was in October 2013. Since then, the pitch here has tended to be a slow turner, as reflected by recent T20I trends: teams batting first scored 126, 122, 123 and 144 in the last four matches here, and yet only lost once. The square, however, has been relaid since the last T20I here, between India and England in March, and the curator Pravin Hingnikar has promised a “sporting pitch” that would “bring back our lost glory”.

IND vs Aus 5th ODI Full Match Highlights 1st Oct 2017

Highlights Will be Available Shortly

Australia left out Glenn Maxwell in Bengaluru, and, while it did not cost them unduly on that occasion, his presence could have prevented their slowdown after India broke their opening stand. They may have a difficult choice to make if they want to bring him back in place of Travis Head, who scored 29 off 38 but contributed usefully with his off-spin. India rested Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah, their two leading ODI quicks, in Bengaluru, and could give Mohammed Shami and Umesh Yadav another opportunity. KL Rahul has not featured in the series so far – he might get a chance as well.

Australia tour of India 5th ODI Highlights

Umpires – Marais Erasmus, Nandan
TV Umpires – Richard Illingworth
Match Referee – Jeff Crowe
Reserve Umpire – Chettithody Shamshuddin

Australia won the toss and elected to bat.

India team/playing XI
AM Rahane, RG Sharma, V Kohli (c), HH Pandya, KM Jadhav, MK Pandey, MS Dhoni †, B Kumar, AR Patel, JJ Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia team/playing XI
DA Warner, AJ Finch, SPD Smith (c), PSP Handscomb, TM Head, MS Wade †, JP Faulkner, MP Stoinis, PJ Cummins, NM Coulter-Nile, A Zampa.

  • Mamu

    Hello admin plz upload pages of Arabian league also bro

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions