Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 2nd Semi Final Today Match Prediction

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 2nd Semi Final Today Match Prediction on Wednesday 5th September 2018. Who Will Win KPL 2018 Today Match HT vs BIJ Toss Prediction? and Crickhighlights Today Match Predictions. Second semi final of Karnataka Premier League 2018 and only one match will remain after this match. Get Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball. As the match will start on 01:00 PM GMT ( 06:30 PM Local Time). The venue for this match is same as in the first match of the day Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore.

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 2nd Semi Final

As we know that this will be the second last semi final of KPL 2018 edition between Hubli Tigers and Bijapur Bulls. Both are very strong teams and great tough times for each others, so predicting this match will confuse the experts. But doesn’t matter our platform will provide Match Prediction 100 safe. Tigers leading on second position, similarly Bulls is on third position on KPL 2018 Point Table.

Last match means that first semi final that was held between Bangaluru Blasters and Mysuru Warriors. Strong bowling and fielding lineup of blasters was the turning point of this match. Bangaluru batted first and scored 138 runs and won the match by only 20 runs.

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls T20 Toss Prediction Astrology and KPL 2018 Dream 11 Prediction. KPL 2018 Raja Babu Guru Match Predictions, Toss Prediction. Lara Match Prediction of Today’s Cricket Match Astrology. Cricket Matches Prediction 100 Sure, Today Match Cricketzine Prediction. Who Will Win KPL 2nd semi-final T20 Astrology prediction. Cricket Today match prediction 100 Sure & Dreams 11 Team Astrology.

Hubli Tigers vs Bijapur Bulls 2nd Semi Final Today Match Prediction

Today Match _ Bijapur Bulls

Today Toss _ Bijapur Bulls

Match Info
HT vs BIJ, 2nd semi-final Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2018
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
01:00 PM GMT
Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore

Hubli Tigers Team Squad:

Vinay Kumar (c), AM Kiran (wk), Mohammed Taha, Abhishek Reddy, Sujit N Gowda, Sunil Kumar Jain, Praveen Dubey, Darshan MB, Kranthi Kumar, Mahesh Patel, Anil I G, Nitin Bhille, Abhishek Sakuja, Rahul Naik, Vidyadhar Patil, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Parikshith Shetty, Shivraj S.

Bijapur Bulls Team Squad:

Bharath Chipli (c), KL Shrijith (wk), Naveen MG, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Shishir Bhavane, KN Bharath, Suneel Raju, Bhavesh Gulecha, KC Cariappa, KP Appanna, Suraj Kamath, Ruthraj, Majid Makkandar, Amar Ghale, Zahoor Farooqui, Ronit More, Anurag Bajpai, Rishabh Singh.
Updated: September 4, 2018 — 11:39 pm

Leave a Reply