ENG Women vs NZ Women Today Match Prediction 12th July 2017

ENG Women vs NZ Women Today Match Prediction 12th July 2017. Who Will Win today Toss Prediction, Ball by Ball Live Match Scores. Cricbuzz & Yahoo Commentary Highlights.

ICC Women World Cup started in End of June after the ICC Champions Trophy. Pakistan Wins the Finals and Beaten the India. to Lift the trophy. Now it is Time for the Pakistan Women to Take on the Trophy, But is Seems to be Impossible.

Well We have now England Women vs New Zealand Women Match. This is the 24th Match ENG Women vs NZ Women Today Match Prediction of this World Cup Series. So, Who Will Go into the Finals, or Quarter Finals.

These Matches as a Quarter Finals. Becaue they are Playing their Latest Matches in Group Stages. While on the Other hand Some Teams are Struggling to Stay in this Series.

On the Other Hand England Women are Booming in the Points Table. England Women is on the Top of the Point table. with a Points of 8 and Net run Rate is +1.163..

New Zealand is on the Fourth Position after Beating the Pakistan Women on the 8th July Match. In this Match Pakistan Women Loose the toss. New Zealand Choose to Field First. Pakistan Women Got All Out On 144/10 in 50 Overs. While New Zealand Women Cricket Predictions. They Won the Match by 8 Wickets.

ENG Women vs NZ Women Today Match Prediction 12th July 2017

Match: New Zealand Women

Toss: England Women

The 2017 Women’s Cricket World Cup is an international women’s cricket tournament currently taking place in England from 24 June to 23 July 2017. It is the eleventh edition of the Women’s Cricket World Cup, and the third to be held in England.

England Women Squad

Lauren Winfield, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Heather Knight, Natalie Sciver, Fran Wilson, Danielle Wyatt, Katherine Brunt, Anya Shrubsole, Danielle Hazell, Alex Hartley

New Zealand Women Team

SW Bates (Captain), EM Bermingham, SFM Devine, ML Green, HR Huddleston, LM Kasperek, AC Kerr, KJ Martin, TMM Newton, KT Perkins, AM Peterson, RH Priest (Keeper), HM Rowe, AE Satterthwaite, LMM Tahuhu

Leave a Reply