CT 17 Pakistan vs India 4th Odi Live Streaming & Today Match Prediction 4th June, Who Will Win Pak vs IND

CT 17 Pakistan vs India 4th Odi Today Match Prediction 4th June, Who Will Win Pak vs IND.  Champions Trophy 2017. Live Cricket Score ball by Ball Highlights. Match Predictions 100 Sure jackpot Astrological.

Pakistan vs India Match, That Clash For Which two Nations were Waiting Eagerly to See these Both team. On 4th June at Edgbaston. Pakistan Will be Playing against the Defending Champions India. Captain Virat Kohli for India and Pakistan Captain Sarfraz Malik Will be ready to Face each other at saint Edgbastion in England.

CT 17 Pakistan vs India 4th Odi Prediction

Key  Players For Pakistan:

Talking about the Key Players of Pakistan against India Will be Ahmed Shehzad, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik and Muhammad Hafeez in Batting Side. In Bowling Side Pakistan Muhammad Shadab, Hassan Nawaz and Muhammad Amir Will be Key Players for Pak against India.

Key Players for India:

India Will be Little Struggling from Bowling Side a Little Bit.  Muhamamd Shami is not in the Playing XI Squads. Harbajhan Singh is also not in Playing XI against Pakistan. He has the Best Carrier Resullt against Pak. Key Players For Indian Teaam Will be Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni.

CT 17 Pakistan vs India 4th Odi Today Match Prediction 4th June, Who Will Win Pak vs IND

Match: ….pakistan

Toss: Pakistan

Talking About the Predictions of Pak vs India Match. like Who Will win the Match and Who will win the Toss. One of the finest fast bowlers of current times. Mohammed Amir would be pitted against the talismanic Virat Kohli. In what could turn out to be a battle primarily between India’s vaunted batting line-up and against Pakistan’s potent bowling attack.

Pakistan vs India 4th June HD Live Streaming


India Squad

Virat Kohli (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma. Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja. Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ajinkya Rahane, Dinesh Karthik, Ravichandran Ashwin.

Pakistan Squad:

Sarfraz Khan (captain and wicketkeeper), Ahmed Shahzad. Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim. Junaid Khan, Mohammed Amir, Mohammed Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz.

CT 17 Pak vs Ind 4th Odi Champions Trophy Live Streaming Online 2017 


So here is the Guide how to Watch CT 17 Pakistan vs India 4th OdLive Streaming 4th June 2017  The Second match of ICC Champions Trophy will be broadcast on Channel 9 and Fox Sports in Australia. While SLRC Channel will broadcast live in Sri Lanka. You can watch the live streaming on of the first warm-up match between Australia and Sri Lanka on  Foxtel. Star Sports Will Broadcast live in India.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 – TV Channels Worldwide
AustraliaFox Sports (every game live)
IndiaStarSports (Every Match live) & Doordarsha (only India matches)
New ZealandSky NZ (Has not confirmed yet but most likely to retain broadcasting rights)
United KingdomSkySports 2 (Only network in United Kingdom to broadcast Champions Trophy)
USAWillow TV (Viewers in USA can subcribe to WillowTV monthly package to get live acess for Champions Trophy available on all plateforms)
Sri LankaStar Sports (India)
PakistanTenSports (to broadcast all champions trophy matches) PTV (might have live coverage of only pakistan matches.
CaribbeansESPN (not confirmed yet but ESPN is likely to win the rights in Caribbean countries)
South AfricaSuperSports  (Confirmed as Champions Trophy broadcaster in South Africa and adjacent african countries)
EuropeNo news so far about any coverage in European countries. But EuroSport might scoop it if they able to negotiate a long-term deal with ICC to promote cricket in other euro countries.
Middle EastOSN Sports (Usually broadcast major cricket tournaments in some of the gulf states)
IrelandSince Ireland did not qualify, Irish viewers can only watch Champions Trophy via SkySports 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights