Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans Today BPL Full Highlights 25/11/2016

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans Today BPL Full Highlights 25/11/2016.Bangladesh Premier League Highlights Today Match Played on 25th Nov.Watch BPL Highlights 2016 Today in HD Format and MP4. Bangladesh Premier League 2016 Full match Highlights free on

This was the 26th match of BPL 2016. Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans match Was played on Mirpur stadium. Barisal Bull Won the Toss and chose to Elect bat First. barisal Bulls gave the target of 120 in  20 Overs. Khulna Titans won the Match by Chasing 120/4 in 18.4 overs. with a loss of 4 wickets.

BPL Full Highlights Results 25th Nov match:

Khulna Titans Won the match by Six Wickets. By this Khulna Titans Won the match by 6 wickets and secure the First Position on BPL 2016 Point table.

BPL 2016 Match 26th:

Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans match starting time is 18:15 local time (12:15 GMT | 17:15 PKT).We are providing the Cricket highlights of every match of the Bangladesh premier league season 2016.So keep visiting every time for every match highlights in every format or quality especially in HD and mp4.
Bangladesh Premier League is going forward in his way if we see the point table we can find out that the Rangpur Riders is on top in the point table of the BPL by getting ten points while Khulna Titans,Dhaka Dynamites,Chittagong Vikings,Barisal Bulls,Rajshahi Kings,and Comilla Victorians are in the sequence of descending on the point table of the Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2016 Barisal Bulls vs Khulna Titans Match Info

Barisal vs Khulna, 26th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
12:15 PM GMT
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

                                             Barisal Bulls Squad

Abu Hider, Al-Amin Hossain, CR Brathwaite, JJ Cobb, Dhiman Ghosh, RR Emrit, Fazle Rabbi, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mahedi Hasan, DJ Malan, Mohammad Nawaz, Monir Hossain, EMDY Munaweera, Mushfiqur Rahim(Captain), Nadif Chowdhury, NLTC Perera, NLTC Perera, Rumman Raees, Shahin Hossain, Shahriar Nafees, Shamsur Rahman, Taijul Islam.

                                           Khulna Titans Squad

Abdul Halim, Abdul Majid, Abu Sayeem, Alok Kapali, Ariful Haque, KK Cooper, ADS Fletcher, BAC Howell, Junaid Khan, B Laughlin, Mahmudullah(Captain), Mohammad Asghar, Mosharraf Hossain, Naeem Islam jnr, N Pooran†, Shuvagata Hom, LMP Simmons, Taibur Rahman.

BPL Full Highlights:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Crickhighlights