20th Match KPL NS vs MW Today Match Prediction 19th Sep 2017, Live Dream 11 Team

20th Match KPL NS vs MW Today Match Prediction 19th Sep 2017, Live Dream 11 Team.  Today Cricket Match toss 100% Sure Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors. Live Cricket Score espncricinfo, KPL Today Match Highlights. 

20th Match KPL NS vs MWIn KPL 2017 Today Cricket Match Prediction of 20th Match KPL, NS vs MW Match is also a Same Situation, While Who Will Win it is Totally Depends Upon their Performance and Our Predictors Also. How they Analyzed the Situaion, and Evaluate the result also.

On, 19th Sep 20th Match KPL, NS vs MW is Going to Play a Match at KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli. Which Will Start 9:00 Pm and 2:30p Local Time India.

Karnataka Premier League it is also Known as KPL 2017 South Cricket Tournament. It is the Sixth Edition of this League.

On Crickhighlights You Will Get 20th Match KPL, NS vs MW Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru WarriorsToday Cricket Match Prediction 20th Match KPL, NS vs MW With 100%  Sure. In this Match We are Giving the Preview & prediction authenticity. Well About the Head to. Head Records of 20th Match NS vs MW 19th Sep Dream 11 Teams & Head to head Records.

In this T20 Match. Namma Shivamogga Is Going to Play With Mysuru Warriors, While they are on the Third of the Point Table List. They Played 5 Matches and Won only 3 Matches, But a Luck with them is that, One Match abounded due to rain and In One Match They Lost.

While about the Mysuru Warriors are on the Sixth Position of Standing Table, With also 2 Won, But Runrate and 2 Match Defeat Give them a fifth Position on Table. This Match According to HT vs BEL 21st Match. Today Cricket Match Prediction is Gonna Tough Match.

Match Info
NS vs MW, 20th Match, Karnataka Premier League, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
09:30 AM GMT
KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

20th Match KPL NS vs MW Today Match Prediction 19th Sep 2017, Live Dream 11 Team

Match: NS

Toss: MW

Namma Shivamogga KPL 2017 Squad

Chiranjivi G S (wk), Balachandra Akhil (c), Liyan Khan, Abrar Kazi, Abdul Majid, Rongsen Jonathan, Shoiab Manager, Anirudha Joshi, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Aditya Somanna, Pradeep T, Nihal Ullal, Mashooq Hussain, Sadiq Kirmani, K Hoysala, Lavish Kaushal

Mysuru Warriors KPL 2017 Squad

K C Avinash (wk), Suneel Raju (c), Arjun Hoysala, Shreyas Gopal, Bhareth NP, S P Manjunath, Jagadeesha Suchith, Santhebennur Akshay, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Shivil Koushik, Kushaal Wadhwani, Ram Sharik Yadav, R Prateeksh, Nikith Sanganakal, KL Shrijith, Vinit Yadav, Vikash Kumar Sinha
Updated: September 18, 2017 — 9:39 pm

Leave a Reply