All Users, If you are facing Problem or site is nnot loading Properly, Kindly Clear your Browser Cache.


Tamam Users aur Predictors se request Ha kay, Jinko Website Load krnay May Problem a rhe ha Unse request ha Wi apnay Browser Ki Cache Remove kr ly


Vivo IPL 2017 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad ( RCB Players ) T20 IPL 10

Vivo IPL 2017  – Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad ( RCB Players ) T20 IPL 10. IPL 10. IPL 2017 Which also Known as Indian Premiere League 2017 Again going to Be held in April 2017. T20 IPL Season Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad Announced. But in February IPL 10 Auction Will be Taken Place in Bangalore.Vivo IPL 10 2017 Schedule announced in December. We are Super Predictions and we will provide all  Vivo IPL 10 2017 Today Match Predictions. So Keep Vising Because We Will Keep Updating the results and News of Indian Premier League 2017. Get Vivo IPL 10 2017 Live match Score and  IPL 2017 Highlights will also be here.

The team is lead by Virat Kohli from a session of Indian Premier League. Now he will be also the leader of RBC’s team and hope perform will just like in the previous season. Virat Kohli made a record of the most runs in the IPL history in 2016. He scored four hundreds and approximately eleven half hundreds. Now he is the No, 1 T20 cricket batsman in the world. While on the other hand the 360 AB de Villiers from South Africa will also play for the RBC’s team. Daniel Vettori is the coach of RCB while Allan Donald is bowling and Trent Woodhill it the batting and fielding coach of the team.

Vivo IPL 2017 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad ( RCB Players ) T20 IPL 10

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad

Virat Kohli Indian player right-hand batsman and also the world no, 1 player in the world.
AB de Villiers The South African captain right-hand batsman and world no, 2 player.
Sarfaraz Khan Indian under-19 player and also wicket keeper for the Royal Challengers Bangalore.
Mandeep Singh Indian
Yuzvendra Chahal Indian
Chris Gayle The west Indies lift-hand batsman and known as the T20 master in the world.
Shane Watson Australian right-hand opening batsman and also medium fast bowler.
Harshal Patel Indian
Mitchell Starc Overseas
Praveen Dubey Indian
Adam Milne Overseas
Vikramjeet Malik Indian
Akshay Karnewar Indian
Iqbal Abdullah Indian
Sachin Baby Indian
Vikas Tokas Indian
Stuart Binny Indian
Kane Richardson Overseas
Travis Head Overseas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Frontier Theme