All Users, If you are facing Problem or site is nnot loading Properly, Kindly Clear your Browser Cache.


Tamam Users aur Predictors se request Ha kay, Jinko Website Load krnay May Problem a rhe ha Unse request ha Wi apnay Browser Ki Cache Remove kr ly


Vivo IPL 2017 – Mumbai Indians Team Squad ( MI Players ) T20 IPL 10

Vivo IPL 2017 – Mumbai Indians Team Squad ( MI Players ) T20 IPL 10. Vivo IPL 2017 Which also Known as Indian Premiere League 2017 Again going to Be held in April 2017. T20 IPL Season Mumbai Indians Team Squad Announced. But in February IPL 10 Auction Will be Taken Place in Bangalore.Get Vivo IPL 10 2017 Live match Score and  IPL 2017 Highlights will also be here.

Mumbai Indians is one of the defending Champions of the Indian Premier League twice in 2013 and 2015. They defeated the Channai Super Kings in the both finals and unfortunately out in the first round of the IPL 2016. Mumbai Indians is one of the famous team of the Indian Premier League. Due to the master of Cricket Sachin Tendulkar. He is one of the greatest star of the India and the coach of Mumbai Indians will be the Australian former cricketer and captain Ricky Ponting.

The team of  Mumbai Indians will lead by the Indian Right-hand batsman Rohit Sharma. who scored a recored of most runs in One-day match.Vivo IPL 10 2017 Schedule. As We all Know IPL 2017 is Coming. So Users Also want to Know the Vivo IPL 10 2017 Today Match Predictions. So Keep Vising Because We Will Keep Updating the results and News of Indian Premier League 2017.

Vivo IPL 2017 – Mumbai Indians Team Squad ( MI Players ) T20 IPL 10

Mumbai Indians Team Squads Players

Rohit Sharma (Captain). Indian cricketer Right-Hand batsman and will be the leader of Mumbai Indians.

He scored a recored of 264 runs in the One Day International match.

Mitchell McClenaghan Overseas
Hardik Pandya Indian
Ambati Rayudu. Ambati  Rayudu is an Indian professional cricketer. He is a right-handed middle-order batsman.

He will play for the Mumbai Indians in IPL 10 2017.

Jasprit Bumrah Jasprit Bumrah is an Indian cricketer who plays as a Right arm Fast bowler for the Indian national cricket team.
Corey Anderson. New Zealand team all-rounder player left-hand batsman.

He is fast bowler with reverse swing.

Lendl Simmon Lendl Simmon is a West Indies team right-hand opener batsman

He well played in the semi final of T20 world cup.

Parthiv Patel. Indian
Kieron Pollard Kieron Pollard playing for the Mumbai Indians from the start of Indian Premier League.
R Vinay Kumar Indian
Lasith Malinga. Lasith Malinga the T20 specialist from Sri Lanka who brought a trophy for his team.
Harbhajan Singh Indian spanner for a long time and will get participation in the new season of the IPL.
Jagadeesha Suchith Indian
Shreyas Gopal Indian
Unmukt Chand Indian
Nitish Rana Indian
Marchant de Lange Overseas
Jos Buttler Jos Buttler is one of the fastest batsman of T20 International belongs to England Cricket team.
Tim Southee New Zealand right-hand fast attacking bowler and join the party with Mumbai Indians.
Deepak Punia Indian
Krunal Pandya Indian
Nathu Singh Indian.
KP Kamath Indian
Akshay Wakhare Indian
Siddhesh Lad Indian.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Frontier Theme