All Users, If you are facing Problem or site is nnot loading Properly, Kindly Clear your Browser Cache.


Tamam Users aur Predictors se request Ha kay, Jinko Website Load krnay May Problem a rhe ha Unse request ha Wi apnay Browser Ki Cache Remove kr ly


2nd Semi Final VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2017 Jharkhand vs Bengal Prediction

2nd Semi Final VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2017 Jharkhand vs Bengal Prediction. & Live Score Ball by ball 18th March Review. Who Win the toss Today Cricket match Prediction 100 Sure. VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2017 Live Streaming updates Ball by Ball Free.

2nd Semi Final VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2017 Review:

The second semi-final of this season’s Vijay Hazare Trophy, scheduled to be held on Friday (March 17) between Jharkhand and Bengal, has had to be rescheduled to Saturday following a fire that engulfed the hotel where the Jharkhand team was staying – in Dwarka, New Delhi. The match was supposed to be played at the Airforce Complex Ground in Palam, beginning at 9 AM in the morning, but had to be postponed following the mishap which occurred early on Friday morning.

Vijay Trophy Included 6 Teams. Jharkhand’s run to the semifinal of the Vijay Hazare Trophy hasn’t exactly happened away from the prying eyes. It couldn’t have been, what with MS Dhoni leading them. But they almost didn’t even make it out of their own group. That they are here, with only Bengal in their path, enroute to the tournament final is largely down to Hyderabad’s cataclysmic capitulation against Services (88 all-out) in the final game of their Group D fixture, allowing Dhoni and Co. to progress on Net Run Rate at their expense.

2nd Semi Final VIJAY HAZARE TROPHY 2017 Jharkhand vs Bengal

Today Match Prediction

Prediction of this Match is Now Interesting Because the Jharkand teams Caught on Fire. But Good News is They all Saved, So Jharkand has the Strongest Point of Winning this Match, and a Motivational Moment also. So cricket match Prediction of this Match is Sure. Jharkand Will Win the Toss and Will Win the Match Also.

Match: Jharkand

Toss: Jharkand

Bengal Playing XI

Manoj Tiwary, Ashok Dinda, Aamir Gani, Shreevats Goswami, Mukesh Kumar, Ishan Porel, Kanishk Seth, Sudip Chatterjee, Debabrata Das, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Sayan Ghosh, Anustup Majumdar, Pragyan Ojha, Abhishek Raman, Pankaj Shaw, Writtick Chatterjee, Pramod Chandila

Jharkhand Playing XI

MS Dhoni(c), Ishan Kishan, Virat Singh, Ishank Jaggi, Saurabh Tiwary, Kaushal Singh, Pratyush Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sonu Singh, Varun Aaron, Rahul Shukla, Anukul Sudhakar Roy, Monu Kumar, Jaskaran Singh, Anand Singh, Shasheem Sanjay Rathour, Vikash Singh, Kumar Deobrat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Crickhighlights - Watch My Cricket Highlights & Today Match Predictions Frontier Theme